The Hub Team

Co-Executive Directors

Dr. Renata Rawlings-Goss, Co-Executive Director, Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Lea Shanley, Co-Executive Director, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


Dr. Stanley Ahalt, PI, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Dr. Srinivas Aluru, PI, Georgia Institute of Technology

Executive Committee

Ann Drobnis (CCC)

Niall Gaffney (TACC)

Joseph Jaja (UMD)

Michela Taufer (University of Delaware)

Carolina Cruz-Neira (University of Arkansas)

View our Steering Committee


Contact the hub team:

Sign up for our newsletter and contacts list
View the newsletter archive
Join our google group
Submit an event to us to publish online or in our newsletter
Follow us on Twitter: @southbigdatahub